Meet Our Staff

Avraham ben Baruch, Certified Rehabilitation Counselor, ext. 409, abaruch@wnyil.org

Donna Becker, Assistant to the Director, ext. 411, dbecker@wnyil.org

Lyndsay Bombard, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 401, lbombard@wnyil.org

Amie Dedman, Taking Control File Clerk, ext 416, adedman@wnyil.org

David Dodge, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 414, ddodge@wnyil.org

Rae Frank, Director, ext. 406, rfrank@wnyil.org

Angela Gioia, ILS Certified Peer, ext. 418, agioia@wnyil.org

Ariana Hiscutt, Care Coordinator, ext. 413, ahiscutt@wnyil.org

Kristy Jett, Taking Control PCA Coordinator, ext. 403, kjett@wnyil.org

Dominique Johnson, NY Connects Independent Living Specialist​, ext. 405, djohnson@wnyil.org

Colleen Larson, Care Coordinator, ext. 404, clarson@wnyil.org

Patricia McAllister, ILGR Taking Control Administrator, ext. 402, pmcallister@wnyil.org

Debra McKnight, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 408,  dmcknight@wnyil.org

Bridget Mosman, Receptionist, ext. 400, bmosman@wnyil.org

Dai Nguyen, Program Specialist HAWNY ext. 417, dnguyen@wnuil.org

Rebecca Salvaterra, Facilitated Enroller, ext. 415, rsalvaterra@wnyil.org

Jennifer Siano, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 412, jsiano@wnyil.org

Jennifer Williams, Re-entry Specialist ext. 410, jwilliams@wnyil.org

 

Independent Living of the Genesee Region

113 Main St., Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 815-8501 ext. 411 (Voice/TDD)

Fax: (585) 815-8502

Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

 

Wyoming County

6470 State Route 20A, Perry, NY 14530

Wyoming County Community Action Building

Phone: 585-969-4258

Hours of operation: Monday — Thursday 12:30 p.m. — 4:30 p.m, and by appointment on Friday

113 Main St, Batavia, NY 14020  Phone: (585) 815-8501 (Voice / TTD)